Virtual User Group

13

JUN

Meet Unifyed Ally- AI-powered Chatbot

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

09

JUL

Product Release Notes & Roadmap Review

Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

8

MAY

Unifyed Student Engage - Virtual user group - Webinar

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

23

APR

Unifyed Virtual User Group Discussion Unifyed Student - Verify

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

16

APR

Product Release Notes & Roadmap Review

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

12

Mar

Product Release Notes

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

20

Feb

Product Release Notes

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

11

DEC

Unifyed Identity Access Management Focus Group

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

15

NOV

Fall 2018 Unifyed™ Users Training! – Session 3

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

23

OCT

Fall 2018 Unifyed™ Users Training! – Session 2

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

24

SEP

Fall 2018 Unifyed™ Users Training! – Session 1

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

02

AUG

Unifyed Portal Admin Working Group

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

25

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Colleague®

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

24

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Peoplesoft®

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

17

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Banner®

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

18

APR

Unifyed Working Group - Messaging

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

11

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Colleague®

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

10

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Peoplesoft®

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

04

APR

Unifyed Working Group - Messaging

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

03

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Banner®

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

20

JAN

Unifyed Working Group - Web Content Management

Thursday, Jan 20, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

02

JUN

Virtual User Group - Unifyed Student New Releases

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM CT

07

JUL

Virtual User Group - Unifyed Student New Releases

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM CT

11

AUG

Virtual User Group - Unifyed Student New Releases

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM CT

15

SEP

Virtual User Group - Unifyed Student New Releases

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM CT

20

OCT

Virtual User Group - Unifyed Student New Releases

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM CT

24

NOV

Virtual User Group - Unifyed Student New Releases

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM CT

Explore Unifyed Student Information System