Unifyed™ Users Training

11

DEC

Unifyed Identity Access Management Focus Group

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

Facilitator : Neeraj Kainth, Director, Unifyed Verify

15

NOV

Fall 2018 Unifyed™ Users Training! – Session 3

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

Facilitator : Kyle Stevens, Project Manager

23

OCT

Fall 2018 Unifyed™ Users Training! – Session 2

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

Facilitator : Kyle Stevens, Project Manager

24

SEP

Fall 2018 Unifyed™ Users Training! – Session 1

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

Facilitator : Kyle Stevens, Project Manager

02

AUG

Unifyed Portal Admin Working Group

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

Facilitator : Kyle Stevens, Project Manager

25

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Colleague®

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

24

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Peoplesoft®

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

17

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Banner®

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

18

APR

Unifyed Working Group - Messaging

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

11

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Colleague®

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

10

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Peoplesoft®

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

04

APR

Unifyed Working Group - Messaging

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

03

APR

Unifyed Apps Working Group - Banner®

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer

20

JAN

Unifyed Working Group - Web Content Management

Thursday, Jan 20, 2018 | 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

Facilitator : Dennis Thibeault, Chief Product Officer